Джордж Энгланд: Darkness and Dawn

 Скачать книгу (размер 1276Kb , формат fb2) 

Жанр : , Язык : en


England’s trilogy, Darkness and Dawn (published in 1912, 1913 and 1914 as The Vacant World, Beyond the Great Oblivion and Afterglow) tells the story of 2 modern people who awake a thousand years after the earth was devastated by a meteor. They work to rebuild civilization. Richard A. Lupoff has noted that Darkness and Dawn contains «an unfortunate element of racism» (the villains who menace the heroes are descended from African-Americans).

Добавить комментарий

Для отправки комментария вам необходимо авторизоваться.